# Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union New South Wales and ACT (Services) Branch

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

# **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

# New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory (Services) Branch

# **Branch President (1)**

Candidates

**CLAY Narelle** 

## **Deputy Branch Presidents (2)**

Candidates

**KENSINGTON Benjamin** 

**NELSE Danna** 

### **Branch Treasurer (1)**

Candidates

SASAGI Angelique

# **Branch Secretary and First Representative to National Executive (1)**

Candidates

MCFARLAND Angus

### **Deputy Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

PRIMROSE Jan

### **National Executive Representatives (2)**

Candidates

**PATTON Tom** 

PRIMROSE Jan

# **Provisional Branch Councillors (Women) (10)**

Candidates

**CALLAGHAN Sharon** 

**CARR** Amanda

**CONE Tegan** 

**CONOMOS Mahla** 

**CRAIG Louise** 

**FELEDY Madeline** 

**GEAR Trudie** 

PARKER Samantha

**SAVICKI Michelle** 

WESTWOOD Helen

# **Social and Community Services Industry Division**

# **Branch Vice President - Social and Community Services (1)**

Candidates

**PERKINS Julie** 

# **Branch Executive Member - Social and Community Services (6)**

**Candidates** 

**CARA Marc** 

**CARRIG Michelle** 

FADDOUL Daney

MUNOZ Katia

SMAJLOV Lisa

**WILLOW Tracey** 

### President (1)

Candidates

**CLAY Narelle** 

# **General Committee Member (4)**

Candidates

ANDERSON Deborah

**MATTHEWS** Laurie

SASAGI Angelique

**WILLOW Tracey** 

# **Transport and Technology Industry Division**

# **Branch Vice President - Transport and Technology (1)**

Candidates

**CLEGG Maria** 

# **Branch Executive Member - Transport and Technology (1)**

Candidates

**NEILL Tim** 

# President (1)

Candidates

**NEILL Tim** 

### Vice-President (1)

Candidates

JENKINSON Alan

# Treasurer (1)

Candidates

KENSINGTON Benjamin

# **Committee Members (7)**

Candidates

**BATTIN Michelle** 

**BOSEVSKI Vicky** 

**CHRISTIE Robert** 

**CHU Pauline** 

LEE Tonya

**PETROU** Robert

**WASHINGTON David** 

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - New South Wales

# **Vice President (New South Wales) (1)**

Candidates

**NELSE Danna** 

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - Australian Capital Territory

# Vice President (ACT) (1)

Candidates

MUNOZ Katia

### **Water Industry Division**

## **Branch Vice President - Water (1)**

Candidates

**WALSH Patrick** 

### **Branch Executive Member - Water (1)**

Candidates

**DRIES Matt** 

# President (1)

Candidates

**WALSH Patrick** 

### Vice President (1)

Candidates

**BAMBRIDGE Haley** 

### **Committee Members (8)**

Candidates

**BEDDOES Stephen** 

**DEARSON** Caroline

FACCI Riccardo

**GARLAND Rebecca** 

**HASANOGLU** Ferda

**KENTWELL Gavin** 

**ROY Jaya** 

SHALLIS Ben

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - Aboriginal Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

**Candidates** 

**PERKINS Julie** 

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Child Protection, Youth and Family Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

O'HEARN Bernie

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Community and Neighbourhood Services

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**SMAJLOV Lisa** 

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - Community Legal Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

JONES Carolyn

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - Disability Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**CARRIG Michelle** 

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - Employment Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

THACKRAY Kathryn

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Health, Mental Health and Alcohol and other Drug Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**CARA Marc** 

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Homelessness, Housing and Tenancy Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

SIUMAKA Lavina

# **Social and Community Services Industry Division** - Aruma

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**BROWN Chantel** 

## Social and Community Services Industry Division - Life Without Barriers

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

MAXWELL Raiha

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Lifestyle Solutions Australia

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

STANFORD Michelle

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Migrant and Settlement Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**PHAM Bich Thuy** 

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Policy, Advocacy, Campaigning Services

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

FADDOUL Daney

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS ACT

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

SHEEHAN Andrew

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS Blue Mountains

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

NICHOLSON Emma-Kate

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - SACS CEO or Senior Leadership Committee Member (1)

Candidates

**MOURAD Mariam** 

# <u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - SACS Far North Coast-Lismore Committee Member (1)

Candidates

**MOSS Suzanne** 

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS Illawarra

### **Committee Member (1)**

#### Candidates

PETLIKOVSKI Diana

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - Uniting

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

MCKINNEY Karen

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - Women's Services

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**RECHICHI Josephine** 

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - New Horizons

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

DOWSETT Liam

# **Social and Community Services Industry Division** - Samaritans

# Committee Member (1)

Candidates

**CANNON Jenna** 

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - Achieve Australia

### **Committee Member (1)**

**Candidates** 

**PATERSON Lillian** 

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - DSA

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**IKIN** Bridgette

# Social and Community Services Industry Division - The Disability Trust

### **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

MANNING Feargus

### Social and Community Services Industry Division - Live Better

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**HAYLETT** Natalie

### **Social and Community Services Industry Division - Westhaven**

# **Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**REEVES Tammy** 

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/06/2023

