Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union - South Australia and Northern Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

South Australian and Northern Territory Branch

Branch President (1)

Candidates

GILBERTSON Kristen

Branch Secretary and First Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

SPENCER Abbie

Branch Assistant Secretary and Second Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

COWEN Scott

Energy & Local Government Industry Section

Branch Vice President (Energy & Local Government) (1)

Candidates

GLATTER Paul

Branch Vice President (Women) (Energy and Local Government) (1)

Candidates

L'ESTRANGE Margaret

Airlines & Federal Awards, Commercial, Finance, Community Services, Legal Industry and NT Industry Sections

Branch Vice President (Airlines & Federal Awards, Commercial, Finance, Community Services, Legal Industry and NT) (1)

Candidates

HABEL Robert

Branch Vice President (Women) (Airlines & Federal Awards, Commercial, Finance, Community Services, Legal Industry and NT) (1)

Candidates

THOMAS Khatija

Airlines & Federal Awards Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

PARRELLA John

Branch Councillors (Women) (1)

Candidates

PAVLOUDIS Georgia

Branch Conference Delegates (1)

Candidates

PAINE Matthew

Convenor (1)

Candidates

PARRELLA John

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

PAVLOUDIS Georgia

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

PAINE Matthew

Commercial Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

REGIONE Samantha

Branch Councillors (Women) (1)

Candidates

FURNER Tahlia

Branch Conference Delegates (2)

Candidates

CERMAK Leon

COATES Alex

Branch Conference Delegates (Women) (2)

Candidates

BALDOCK Katherine

JOHNSON Emma

Convenor (1)

Candidates

CERMAK Leon

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

JOHNSTON James

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

REGIONE Samantha

Energy Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

NOBLE Mark

Branch Councillors (Women) (1)

Candidates

TINDALE Caroline

Branch Conference Delegates (1)

Candidates

HERNEN Mark

Convenor (1)

Candidates

TINDALE Caroline

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

GLATTER Paul

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

HERNEN Mark

Local Government Industry Section

Branch Councillors (2)

Candidates

DETCHON David

KING Alan

Branch Councillors (Women) (2)

Candidates

DOUGLAS Julie

GINEVER Alison

Branch Conference Delegates (3)

Candidates

CLEGGETT Sarah

JARRETT Timothy

LYMN Paula

Branch Conference Delegates (Women) (3)

Candidates

BEAUMONT Amanda

CROFT Helen

VANSON Dorothy

Convenor (1)

Candidates

L'ESTRANGE Margaret

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

DOUGLAS Julie

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

DETCHON David

Community Services Industry Section

Branch Councillors (3)

Candidates

BOADEN Brodie

PYNE Brendan

ZIMMERMANN Sam

Branch Councillors (Women) (2)

Candidates

TRELOAR Kelly

WOOD Vanessa

Branch Conference Delegates (3)

Candidates

GOODWIN Jonathon

JONES Phil

TAN Haotian

Branch Conference Delegates (Women) (3)

Candidates

GURRY Claire

MALONEY Kerry

TATE Anna

Convenor (1)

Candidates

HABEL Robert

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

BOADEN Brodie

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

WOOD Vanessa

Finance Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

PAUNOVIC Ashlee

Branch Conference Delegates (1)

Candidates

VLYMINCX Trudy

Convenor (1)

Candidates

VLYMINCX Trudy

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

HABY Donna

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

PAUNOVIC Ashlee

Legal Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

DOOLAN Elli

Branch Conference Delegates (1)

Candidates

GILLESPIE Rob

Convenor (1)

Candidates

THOMAS Khatija

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

DOOLAN Elli

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

GILLESPIE Rob

Northern Territory Industry Section

Branch Councillors (1)

Candidates

HART Mitchell

Branch Conference Delegates (2)

Candidates

SPURR Cathy

WILLIAMS Amy

Branch Conference Delegates (Women) (2)

Candidates

MELLING Leanne

STEVENS Emma

Convenor (1)

Candidates

HART Mitchell

Deputy Convenor (1)

Candidates

MELLING Leanne

Coordinator/Secretary (1)

Candidates

STEVENS Emma

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/06/2023

