Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union - Victorian Private Sector Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Victorian Private Sector Branch

Branch President (1)

Candidates LEYDON David

Branch Vice President (Women) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> ROGAN Sarah

Branch Secretary and First Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates STURNI Imogen

Assistant Branch Secretary and Second Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates FARLEY Cassandra

Branch Executive Members (3)

Candidates HUANG Wallace MCINERNEY Steve MCMILLAN Adrian

Branch Executive Members (Women) (3)

Candidates FLYNN Cory O'BRIEN Maddy POPOVICH Tamara

First Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates MCINERNEY Steve

Second Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates CROWTHER Tiarne

Third Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates SMITH Maxwell

Industry Divisions - Airlines Branch Industry Division

Branch Conference Delegate (6)

Candidates GRIFFIN Sonja HOPKINS Richard MATKOVIC Rose MELLOR Anita SHUGG Craig WALKER Laura

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: <u>IEBevents@aec.gov.au</u> 01/06/2023

