# Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Victorian and Tasmanian Authorities and Services Branch

## DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 Uncontested Offices

#### **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

#### Victorian and Tasmanian Authorities and Services Branch

**Branch President and National Conference Delegate (1)** 

Candidates

**GENT Melanie** 

**Branch Senior Vice President and National Conference Delegate (1)** 

Candidates

**DAVIS Simon** 

**Branch Vice President (Women) and National Conference Delegate (1)** 

Candidates

**PHILLIPS Wendy** 

**Branch Secretary and First Representative to National Executive (1)** 

Candidates

**DARMANIN Lisa** 

Deputy Branch Secretary and Second Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

WARK Tash

**Assistant Branch Secretaries and National Conference Delegates (2)** 

Candidates

LOCKWOOD Tyrell William

WIEGARD Leon

**Branch Executive Member (Youth) (1)** 

Candidates

**FARHA Claudia** 

Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

**GENT Melanie** 

**Alternate Representative to National Executive (1)** 

Candidates

WIEGARD Leon

National Conference Delegates (Remainder) (6)

Candidates

**HANLEY Bill** 

**HILLEBRAND Tom** 

RENDEN Maree SKIBA Adrian SWAN Joanne TAMBURINI Elenora

#### **Local Authorities Industry Division**

#### **Branch Executive Members (8)**

Candidates

**ARROWSMITH Brian** 

**BRATBY Sue** 

**COZENS** June

JONES Toni

**MEIKLE Kristy** 

**RENDEN Maree** 

SMITH Diane

**WATERS** Craig

#### **National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**GLASCOTT Robyn** 

MEIKLE Kristy

#### **Alternative National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**SMITH Diane** 

**WATERS** Craig

#### **Branch Conference Delegates (32)**

Candidates

**ARMSTRONG Mark** 

**ATKINS Ally** 

**BAKES Shana** 

**BLAKE Deborah** 

**BLAZELY Gwen** 

**BLYTHE James** 

**BROCKHUS Tiffany** 

**BUNN Peter** 

CHALMERS Jani

**COON** Daniel

COURT Andrea

**COUSINS Stephanie** 

**DOBBIE Mark** 

**EDWARDS Nic** 

ELSO Kerri-Ann

GLASCOTT Robyn

HANLEY Bill

KNIGHT Nichole

MASON Emánuel

**MOORE** David

**RADIN Mike** 

**ROBERTS Stephen** 

RYAN Alison

SESSO Debbie

SIMPSON Tricia

SPEECHLEY Brad

**STALLING Matt** 

SWAN Joanne

**TAMBURINI Eleonora** 

**TARQUINIO Paul** 

WEATHERLY Kelly

WOODHEAD Anthony

#### **Social and Community Services Industry Division**

#### **Branch Executive Members (3)**

Candidates

**HAGEL** Marita

STUART Dawn

WELSH Adele

#### **National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**HAGEL Marita** 

WELSH Adele

#### **Alternative National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

MORO Piergiorgio

STUART Dawn

#### **Branch Conference Delegates (12)**

**Candidates** 

**CALLOPE Donald Graham** 

CARR Angela

**CROSSIN** Helen

D'ABBS Ella

**FORD Jess** 

**HARTE** Monica

JAMIESON Elizabeth

KILLEEN Olivia

MACDONALD Kaitlyn

MORO Pier

**READ Leigh** 

SKIBA Adrian

#### **Water and Energy Industry Division**

#### **Branch Executive Members (2)**

Candidates

**PORTORS Sue** 

WRIGLEY Jan Denise

#### **National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**BUCKINGHAM Carol** 

**SMITH Brett** 

#### **Alternative National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**ADAMS Megan** 

WRIGLEY Jan

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (6)**

Candidates

ADAMS Megan

**BUCKINGHAM Carol** 

**CLARKE Colin** 

HILLEBRAND Tom

MAGGI Michelle

SMITH Brett

# Information Technologies, Transport, Shipping and Travel, Clerical and Administrative and Airlines Industry Division

#### **Branch Executive Member (1)**

Candidates

**BORTHWICK Dale** 

#### **National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**BORTHWICK Dale** 

TATE Gina

#### **Alternative National Conference Delegates (2)**

Candidates

**BORTH James** 

MITCHELL Brittany

#### **Branch Conference Delegates (4)**

**Candidates** 

**BORTH James** 

**HODUL-LENTON Marta** 

MITCHELL Brittany

**TATE Gina** 

### Victorian and Tasmanian Authorities and Services Branch - Tasmania Provisional Branch Executive Members (Tasmania) (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Accepted

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: <u>IEBevents@aec.gov.au</u>

01/06/2023

