Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Queensland Together Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

General Industry Division Branch Conference

Other Branch Executive Member (1)

Candidates

BAILEY Rachel (Hoppe)

National Conference Delegate (4)

Candidates

BAILEY Rachel (Hoppe)

MOORE Luke

Branch Council Delegate (4)

Candidates

MOORE Luke

Public Health Industry Branch Conference

Other Branch Executive Member (3)

Candidates

FOX Christine

KELLY Brendan

THEVAR Palani

Branch Council Delegate (14)

Candidates

HALL Kelleigh

HUGUENIN Rohan

KERRIGAN Dave

MALTRY Matthew

MEIN Geraldine

SMITH Aajay

STEEL Lisa

TAPIM Maria Joan

WILSON Shannon

YATES Peter

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

08/01/2024

