Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

South Australian and Northern Territory Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch Conference

National Conference Delegates (7)

Candidates

COATES Alex

DOOLAN EIIi

GILBERTSON Kristen

GOODWIN Jonathan

HABEL Robert

JONES Phil

L'ESTRANGE Maggie

First Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates

JOHNSON Emma

Second Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates

FURNER Tahlia

Third Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates

GINEVER Alison

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

08/12/2023

