DELEGATES ATTENDING

ASU NATIONAL CONFERENCE 2016

16-18 November 2016 • Twin Towns Clubs & Resorts, Corner Wharf & Boundary Streets, Tweed Heads

ASU National Office

David Smith, National Secretary Linda White, Assistant National Secretary Greg McLean, Assistant National Secretary Robert Potter, Acting Assistant National Secretary

Queensland Together Branch

Alex Scott Vivienne Doogan Irene Monro Kate Flanders Angie Saville-Balsamo Barry Stark Chris Fox **Christine Collyer** Damian Peter Jones Darren Roach Deborah Green Eva Foster Gary Roberts James Swan Kerry Celledoni Linda O'Gorman Mark Starkey Maureen McKirdy Norman Jacobsen Paul O'Driscoll Peter Keys Raymond Booker Ruth McFarlane Sandy Donald Sharon Abbott

New South Wales & ACT (Services) Branch

Natalie Lang Judith Wright Angus McFarland Benjamin Kensington Danna Nelse Lyn Bevington Maralyn Schofield Michael Talone Nadia Saleh Narelle Clay Natalie Noyeaux Robert (Bluey) McLean

NSW Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

Graeme Kelly Stephen Birney, National President Allan Lawton Ben Thompson Bev Spearpoint Clare Raffan Damien Welsh David Crawford David Scott Glen McAtear Jeff Wearing Katerina Tahija Katie Gillen Kellie Gale Larry Freeman Luke Hutchinson Matthew Palmer Noel Dean Paul Reid Raffaele Catanzariti Russell Woods Sandie Morthen Scott Jackson Shane Clapham Shane Lummis Sharon Sewell Stephen Donley Stephen Mulholland Steven Vann

Queensland (Services and Northern Administrative) Branch

Neil Henderson Jennifer Thomas **Debbie McDonald** Kate MacDonald Ken Feltham Lorraine Walter Lyndy Henson Margaret Evans Marianne Ryan Penny Carr Peter Duffy Rita Fitton Robin Paten Ronnee Meachen **Tehanne Denham-Jarvis** Terese Kingston

South Australian and Northern Territory Branch

Joseph Scales David Detchon Kristen Gilbertson

Taxation Officers' Branch

Jeffrey Lapidos Ancel Greenwood Giselle Wood Neil Colebrook

Victorian and Tasmanian Authorities and Services Branch

Richard Duffy Michelle Jackson Ann Beck Barry Gough Brian Parkinson Carol Buckingham Dale Borthwick Darren Creswell Desmond Horton Eleonora Tamburini Josephine Ackerman Kim Delahev Leigh Foster Maree Renden Peter Massey Piergiorgio Moro Robyn Glascott Thomas Hillebrand Troy Parkinson Wendy Phillips

Victorian Private Sector Branch

Ingrid Stitt, National Vice President David Leydon Amanda Dando Carita Kazakoff Denis Leetham Matt Norrey Stephen McInerney Vicki Rogers

Western Australian Branch

Wayne Wood Paul O'Neill Andy White Dulcie Donaldson Greg Godfrey Jill Hugo Nigel Rainford Patricia Richardson Sanna Andrew