Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

Western Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union of Employees

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/251 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch Executive Committee

Branch President/First National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates

O'NEILL Paul

Deputy Branch President (1)

Candidates

WOODS Kerry

Branch Secretary/Second National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates

WOOD Wayne

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates

RAINFORD Nigel

Branch Vice President (Women) (1)

Candidates

HODGSON Elizabeth

Assistant Branch Secretary/First National Conference Representative (1)

Candidates

HUGO Jill

National Conference Delegates

National Conference Delegate (6)

Candidates

DORUK Justin

HODGSON Elizabeth

JAUNCEY Allan

MCMAHON Georgia

RAINFORD Nigel

RICHARDSON Jodie

Branch Executive Councillors

Administrative, Clerical and Customer Services (1)

Candidates

BATES Robert

ASU Municipal Employees (2)

Candidates

ARNOLD Stephen

MEIKLE Carol

Energy/Information Technology (2)

Candidates

JAUNCEY Allan

MCMAHON Georgia

Local Government (3)

Candidates

SCOTT Judith

SLATER Christopher

WHITE Andrew

Transport (1)

Candidates

DORUK Justin

Social and Community Services (2)

Candidates

BROWN Claire

RICHARDSON Jodie

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.



Amber Cooper Returning Officer

Telephone: 08 6363 8011

Email: waelections@aec.gov.au

03/04/2019

