Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union New South Wales and ACT (Services) Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/253 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales and ACT (Services) Branch

Branch Executive

Branch President (1)

Candidates CLAY Narelle

Deputy Branch President (2)

<u>Candidates</u> KENSINGTON Benjamin McLEAN Robert

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates PARKER Samantha

Branch Secretary/National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates LANG Natalie

Deputy Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates WRIGHT Judith

National Executive Representative (2)

Candidates MCFARLAND Angus WRIGHT Judith

Provisional Branch Councillor (Women) (10)

Candidates BLANCA Divina CARR Amanda CRAIG Louise DOS SANTOS Monica EDMONDS Rhiannon PERKINS Amanda PRIMROSE Jan SLADE Trudie WESTWOOD Helen WHITINGTON Isabelle

Water and Ports Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Water and Ports) (1)

Candidates HILL Jennifer

Branch Executive Members (Water and Ports) (2)

Candidates FACCI Riccardo GRANT Wayne

President (1)

Candidates McLEAN Robert

Vice President (1)

Candidates HILL Jennifer

Treasurer (1)

Candidates BAZLEY Scott

Executive Member (3)

Candidates DEARSON Caroline FACCI Riccardo GRANT Wayne

Committee Member (12)

Candidates BAMBRIDGE Haley BEDDOES Stephen BROWN Mathew FULLER Geoffrey GARLAND Rebecca GONZALEZ Rebecca HASANOGLU Ferda KENTWELL Gavin NICHOLLS Toya SHALLIS Ben VILLANUEVA Amando WALSH Patrick

Social and Community Services Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Social and Community Services) (1)

Candidates NELSE Danna

Branch Executive Members (Social and Community Services) (9)

Candidates CABAERO Lina FAIRLIE Kerry GERAGHTY Maree LAMBLEY Ned PERKINS Julie SALEH Nadia SASAGI Angelique SCHOFIELD Maralyn SMAJLOV Lisa

President (1)

Candidates CLAY Narelle

Vice President (NSW) (1)

Candidates NELSE Danna

Vice President (ACT) (1)

Candidates MUNOZ Katia

Committee Member (4)

<u>Candidates</u> LAMBLEY Ned PARKER Samantha ROGERS Jane SALEH Nadia

Transport Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Transport) (1)

Candidates NOYEAUX Natalie

Branch Executive Members (1)

Candidates DAVIS Martin

President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> KENSINGTON Benjamin

Vice President - (Women) (1)

Candidates BATTIN Michelle

Treasurer (1)

Candidates JENKINSON Alan

Committee Member (5)

Candidates BARBER David BOSEVSKI Vicky COOK Andrew HUCKER Robert NEILL Timothy

Branch Executive - Hunter Water Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Hunter Water) (1)

Candidates DRIES Matt

Branch Executive Members (1)

Candidates HULL Peter

President (1)

Candidates DRIES Matt

Vice President (1)

Candidates HULL Peter

Committee Member (6)

<u>Candidates</u> GONINAN Nick HOLE Melissa JARDINE Chris MORTELL Jacinta SHARP Michael STEAD Glen

Branch Executive - Airlines, Shipping, Travel and IT Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Airlines, Shipping, Travel and IT Industry) (1)

Candidates ROWE Paul

Branch Executive Members (2)

<u>Candidates</u> CLEGG Maria TURNBULL Christian

President (1)

Candidates ROWE Paul

Vice President (1)

Candidates TURNBULL Christian

Committee Member (6)

Candidates CALLEN Stephen CLEGG Maria FRAMHEIN Henry GUAZZO Rita PENROSE Marcella SCIBERRAS Karina

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Aboriginal Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates PERKINS Julie

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Aged Care Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates ROBINSON Carmel

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Child Protection, Youth & Family Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates PETLIKOVSKI Diana

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Community & Neighbourhood Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates SMAJLOV Lisa

<u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Community Legal Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates JONES Carolyn

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Disability Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates FAIRLIE Kerry

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Employment Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates CRIDGE Lynette

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Health, Mental Health & Alcohol and other Drug Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates CARRA Marc

<u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Homelessness, Housing and Tenancy Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates MATTHEWS Laurie

Social and Community Services Industry Division - House with No Steps Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates SEMARK John

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Life Without Barriers Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates ANDERSON Deborah

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Lifestyle Solutions Australia Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates CARRIG Michelle

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Migrant & Settlement Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates CABAERO Lina

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Mission Australia (Community Services & Employment Services) Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates ROBERTS Marieka

<u>Social and Community Services Industry Division</u> - Policy, Advocacy, Campaigning Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates FADDOUL Daney

Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS ACT Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates SHEEHAN Andrew

Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS Blue Mountains Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates WILLOW Tracey

Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS CEO or Senior Leadership Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates SASAGI Angelique

Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS Far North Coast-Lismore Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates SCHOFIELD Maralyn

Social and Community Services Industry Division - SACS Illawarra Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates GERAGHTY Maree

Social and Community Services Industry Division - St Vincent de Paul Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates DUNNIGAN Brian

Social and Community Services Industry Division - The Benevolent Society Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates WILLIAMS Sue

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Uniting Care - Children, Young People & Families Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates MACDONALD Marie

Social and Community Services Industry Division – Women's Services Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates RECHICHI Josephine

Social and Community Services Industry Division - New Horizons Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates DOWSETT Liam

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Samaritans Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates MANNING Kathryn

Social and Community Services Industry Division - Achieve Australia Sub-Division

Committee Member (1)

Candidates GERRARD Maraea

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

A.madan

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 23/04/2019

