Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

Taxation Officers' Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/250

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work* (*Registered Organisations*) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch President/ Second National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates GREENWOOD Ancel

Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates COLEBROOK Neil

Branch Secretary/ First National Executive Representative (1)

<u>Candidates</u> LAPIDOS Jeff

Branch Assistant Secretary (1)

Candidates TUCKER Amelia

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates WOOD Gisele

Branch Executive Members (2)

<u>Candidates</u> BAKER Kristen NORTHEND George

Alternate National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates TUCKER Amelia

National Conference Delegates (3)

<u>Candidates</u> BAKER Kristen TUCKER Amelia WOOD Gisele

Alternate National Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates SOUTHERN Geoff

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Valengre

Allison Valentine Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7177 Email: <u>vicelections@aec.gov.au</u> 30/04/2019

