Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

National Executive

National President (1)

Candidates O'NEILL Paul Gerard

National Vice President (1)

Candidates THOMAS Jennifer

National Secretary (1)

<u>Candidates</u> POTTER Robert Vincent

Assistant National Secretary (1)

Candidates GASKE Emeline

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 09/08/2023

