## Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union South Australia and Northern Territory Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

## **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch Executive - Branch Council

## **Branch Deputy President (1)**

Candidates HABEL Robert

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 12/07/2023

