Bookmark and Share

National Executive

National Executive is the committee of management of the ASU and sees to the running of the Union between meetings of National Conference which is the supreme ruling body of the ASU. National Executive meets three times a year.

All National Executive meetings for the current year are recorded in the calendar, along with the city in which they are to take place.

If you have any queries about National Executive, please contact the National Secretary, who is responsible for organising the meetings.

The members of National Executive are as follows:

National elected position and/or Branch Name
National Secretary Robert Potter
Assistant National Secretary Emeline Gaske
NSW & ACT (Services) Angus McFarland
NSW & ACT (Services) Jan Primrose
NSW & ACT (Services) Tom Patton
NSW United Services Graeme Kelly
NSW United Services Sharon Sewell
NSW United Services Ross Crawford
QLD (Services & Nth Admin) Neil Henderson
QLD (Services & Nth Admin) - National Vice President

Jennifer Thomas

QLD (Services & Nth Admin) Kate Cotter
QLD Together Alex Scott
QLD Together Sharon Abbott
QLD Together Dee Spink
SA & NT Abbie Spencer
SA & NT Scott Cowen
Taxation Officers Jeff Lapidos
Taxation Officers Ancel Greenwood
VIC & TAS A&S Lisa Darmanin
VIC & TAS A&S Tash Wark
VIC & TAS A&S Melanie Gent
VIC Private Sector Imogen Sturni
VIC Private Sector Cassie Farley
WA Wayne Wood
WA - National President Paul O'Neill